Swanton Morley Parochial Church Council (PCC)

All Saintsí Church, Swanton Morley

All Saintsí Church is situated at the junction of Town Street, Rectory Road and Mill Street, postcode NR20 4PB.  It is part of the Dereham & District Team Ministry and is in the Dereham in Mitford Deanery within the Diocese of Norwich.

Team rector:    Rev'd Canon Sally Theakston    Tel. (01362) 693680
Team vicar:      Rev'd Adrian Aubrey-Jones       Tel. (01362) 638378

Current officers of the PCC
Churchwarden:  Gerry Palmer         Tel. (01362) 637705
Secretary:          Denise Janes        Tel. (01362) 638558
Minutes:             Judy Stone             Tel. (01362) 637592
Treasurer:          Rowland Furse      Tel. (01362) 637178

Church keyholders
Apart from designated days during the summer, we have to keep the church locked for security reasons.  However, the key may be obtained from one of the following:
- Any officer from the PCC
- John and Judy Leary Tel. (01362) 637060
- Horsteadís Garage, which is almost opposite the entrance to the car park (working hours only).
Page Updated: 29/05/14
All Saints' Church
Swanton Morley
Home | All Saints PCC | The Friends | The Bell Ringers |Features & History News | Events at All Saints | Restoration | Web Links | Full A-Z